Staff

  • Ms. Shivani Kanaria Academic Associate
    shivanik@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Navpreet Kaur Academic Associate
    navpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mrs. Kimi Manchanda Academic Associate
    kimim@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms Garima Bajaj Academic Associate
    garimab@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Rohini Sharma Academic Associate
    rohinis@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Jitender Swami Academic Associate
    jitenders@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Shubham Sharma Academic Associate
    shubhams@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Sanjay Gawande Academic Associate
    sanjayg@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Dhanjeet Kumar Academic Associate
    dhanjeetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Mayank Dhattarwal Academic Associate
    mayankd@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Arabinda Senapati Academic Associate
    arabindas@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Ms. Nawneet Kaur Academic Associate
    nawneetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Manik Laad Academic Associate
    manikl@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Ms. Amanpreet Kaur Academic Associate
    amanpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Rupal Academic Associate
    rupal@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Harmanjot Kaur Academic Associate
    harmanjotk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Nishtha Nagpal Academic Associate
    nishthan@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Kanhu Charan Rout Academic Associate
    kanhur@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Prasad Garladinne Academic Associate
    prasadg@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Ms. Taru Saxena Academic Associate
    tarus@iimamritsar.ac.in
    6260495921
  • Ms. Simranjit Kaur Academic Associate
    simranjitk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    9646494114
  • Mr. Shyam Sudarshan Singh Academic Associate
    shyams@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Prabhjit Singh Academic Associate
    prabhjits@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968