Contact Us

Placement Co-Chair
Card image cap
Prof. Gurbir Singh (Placement Co-Chair)

gurbir@iimamritsar.ac.in

0183-2820026(O),026(Ext)
Placement Co-Chair
Card image cap
Prof. Ranjan Kumar (Placement Co-Chair)

placement.chair@iimamritsar.ac.in

0183-2820018(O),018(Ext)
Senior Placement Officer
Card image cap

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tripathi

cro@iimamritsar.ac.in

9454054970,7589561140, 0183-5040963

Senior Placement Committee

Card image cap
 
Mr. Varun Nair

varunn06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9655848117
Card image cap
 
Ms. Sneha Bansal

snehab06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9717260803
Card image cap
 
Mr. Nipun Gauba

nipung06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8447394294
Card image cap
 
Miss. Nikita Sontakke

nikitas06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8268844333
Card image cap
 
Ms. Niharika Ghose

niharikag06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9820047796
Card image cap
 
Ms. Jayati Agarwal

jayatia06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9768705028
Card image cap
 
Ms. Farheen Kausar

farheenk06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9886872705
Card image cap
 
Mr. Bhavin Shah

bhavins06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9924638611
Card image cap
 
Ms. Anveshi Sharma

anveshis06@iimamritsar.ac.in

6283118112