Mentor Institute

Sports Committee

Think of yourself as an athlete. I guarantee you it will change the way you walk, the way you work, and the decisions you make about leadership, teamwork, and success.--Mariah Burton Nelson
It is true that All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy and hence the KRITANSH (Sports Committee) of IIM Amritsar organizes events throughout the year on campus. KRITANSH is responsible for selection and constitution of various teams for different sports. The institute has a vibrant sports culture thanks to the Sports Committee which maintains cricket, volley-ball, badminton, hockey, table tennis, football and other indoor sports equipment. Since the world of sports is a lot like business; there is training, competition, wins and losses, passion, hard work therefore KRITANSH promises to cater the sporting needs of the student community.


Senior Sports Committee


Mr. Abhijith V S
abhijithv04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8861691529
Mr. Utkarsh S Dubey
utkarshs04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9974074839
Mr. Rahul Jinwal
rahulj04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8962380520
Mr. Vishal Saksena
vishals04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9893999227

Junior Sports Committee


Mr. Akash Rai
akashr05@iimamritsar.ac.in
8821038759
Mr. Pratik Salve
salvea05@iimamritsar.ac.in
9819080235
Mr. Keshav Arora
keshava05@iimamritsar.ac.in
8561099105
Mr. Palash Pansey
palashp05@iimamritsar.ac.in
7000125598